Parliament sits on July 11

Parliament will sit on July 11, after a one-month break in June. The sitting will start at 1.30pm, the Clerk of Parliament announced yesterday.

A version of this article appeared in the print edition of The Straits Times on June 28, 2016, with the headline 'Parliament sits on July 11'. Print Edition | Subscribe