Photo gallery: Straits Times bags 8 awards at SPH's annual newspaper editorial awards

The Straits Times bagged eight awards at the Singapore Press Holdings' annual English/Malay Newspaper Division awards held on Thursday at its News Centre in Toa Payoh North.

Deputy news editor and former China bureau chief Peh Shing Huei won the Journalist of the Year award, while political correspondent Rachel Chang was named the Young Journalist of the Year.

Join ST's WhatsApp Channel and get the latest news and must-reads.