In Pictures: Football fraternity vote for FAS' new set of leaders

For the first time in the history of the FAS, affiliates have voted in leaders for a four-year term. On Saturday (April 29), Lim Kia Tong's team called Team LKT, won the vote 30-13, beating the team - Game Changers - fielded by Hougang United and Tiong Bahru FC chairman Bill Ng.