In Pictures: 2015 KBS Drama Awards red carpet

The top award, known as the Daesang, may have gone to Kim Soo Hyun and Go Doo Shim, but Korean stars like Cho Bo Ah, Song Ha Yoon and Lee Sang Woo also shone, albeit on the red carpet, at the South Korean drama awards in Seoul on Dec 31, 2015. The Korean Broadcast Service (KBS) awards first began in 1987 and recognise the best actors and actresses who have starred in dramas aired on KBS networks.